top of page

Saratoga Central Catholic Inducts 24 Students Into National Honor Society & National Junior Honor Society

Last week, Saratoga Central Catholic proudly inducted 24 exceptional students into our chapters of the National Honor Society and National Junior Honor Society. This milestone event celebrates the outstanding achievements of these young scholars, recognizing their dedication to academic excellence, leadership, service, and character. Congratulations!

National Honor Society Inductees:

Leah Akiki
James Comstock
Damian DeRenzis
Shannon Dooley
Hunter Fales
Ellie Grace
Hailey Ogniewski
Ronan Rowe
Raphael Sanok
Grace Venn

National Junior Honor Society Inductees:

Anthony Best
Hannah Carter
Mollie DeLaCruz
Margaret Durfee
Emma Gilchrist
Gabriel Lenz
Ryan Looby
Emilia Mastri
Emery Moser
Sophia Scaringe
Xavier Sherwin
Anthony Usas
Jillian VanDeCarr
Kayla Zacharewicz

National Honor Society Members:

Joseph Andrews
Caroline Bielefeld
Aidan Crowther
Evan Daly
Hannah Holowach
Maeve Loftus-Graney
Sofia Provost
Gabriel Sherwin
Isabella Uruena-Mimick
Grace Wall

National Junior Honor Society Members:

Noelle Corbett
Finn Crowther
Matthew Fiordimondo
Mary Kakaty
Robert Mastandrea
Maddison Norton
Eva Nucera
Addison Quail
Julia Roland
Grace Schaefer
Addison Whitbeck


APPLY NOW: 2024-25

The application for the 2024-25 school year is now live! Schedule a tour and apply online to reserve your spot for next school year!

bottom of page