top of page

FACULTY & STAFF

Christopher Signor ‘84 | Principal

csignor@saratogacatholic.org

 

Other Offices

Nichole Mulkern | School Counselor

nmulkern@saratogacatholic.org

 

Alphonse Lambert ‘84 | Director of Athletics

alambert@saratogacatholic.org

 

Maria Izzo ‘84 | Dean of Student Life, Coordinator of Alumni Affairs

mizzo@saratogacatholic.org

Heather Bott | Coordinator of Advancement & Enrollment Management

hbott@saratogacatholic.org

 

TJ Mebert | Coordinator of Technology

tmebert@saratogacatholic.org 

 

Mary Beth Mantia | Administrative Assistant

mmantia@saratogacatholic.org

 

Denise Kowalski | School Nurse

dkowlaski@saratogacatholic.org

 

Bill Englert | Facilities Manager

benglert@saratogacatholic.org

 Mary Angelini | Saints Cafe Manager 

mangelini@saratogacatholic.org

 Aiden Lambert '21 | Marketing Coordinator 

awlambert@saratogacatholic.org

 

Faculty

Susan Barbolt | Spanish

sbarbolt@saratogacatholic.org

Shea Bromirski | Health & Physical Education

sbromirski@saratogacatholic.org

Ann Costantino | Mathematics & Science

acostantino@saratogacatholic.org

 

Erin Crowther | English

ecrowther@saratogacatholic.org

 

Patricia Douglass | Performing Arts & Campus Minister

pdouglass@saratogacatholic.org

 

Tiffany Farrell | Mathematics

tfarrell@saratogacatholic.org

 

Molly Green ‘06 | English

mgreen@saratogacatholic.org

Nikki Hartmann '91 | Resource

nhartmann@saratogacatholic.org

 

Allen Hills | History

ahills@saratogacatholic.org

 Bridget Holmes | Resource 

bholmes@saratogacatholic.org

 

Maria Izzo ‘84 | History

mizzo@saratogacatholic.org

 Jay Kelly | Business & History 

jkelly@saratogacatholic.org

 

Alphonse Lambert ‘84 | Physical Education

alambert@saratogacatholic.org

 

Susanne Lesko | 6th Grade

slesko@saratogacatholic.org

 Matthew Lynn | Mathematics 

mlynn@saratogacatholic.org

 

Daniel Masi | Study Hall

dmasi@saratogacatholic.org

 

Joseph McGee ‘94 | Art & Creative Writing

jmcgee@saratogacatholic.org

 

Jennifer Morrison | Mathematics

jmorrison@saratogacatholic.org

John Pikus | Theology

jpikus@saratogacatholic.org

 

Harry Reid '14 | Substitute

hreid@saratogacatholic.org

 

Dorothy Schutter | Math Center

dschutter@saratogacatholic.org

 

M. Catherine Sedlak | Science

msedlak@saratogacatholic.org

 

Brad Walajtys | Science

bwalajtys@saratogacatholic.org

bottom of page