Board of Trustees

Saratoga Central Catholic Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees, pictured left to right, top to bottom: Laurie Tomita, Dawn Martinez, Rev. Thomas Chevalier, Francine Dingeman, Becky Stauffer, Mary Fornabia,  Christian Mathiesen, DMD, Sandra Blanchard, Michael Kondratowicz, Terrill Brown and Peter Hart.


Dawn Martinez – Board Chair
Mary Fornabia – Co-Chair

Sandra Blanchard – Secretary
Terrill Brown
Rev. Tom Chevalier
Francine Dingeman
Peter Hart
Michael Kondratowicz
Becky Stauffer
Laurie Tomita

Joseph Kilmade, Principal, Ex Officio Board Member
Mary Beth Mantia, Board Contact Person (

Board of Trustees Meetings

All Board of Trustees meetings are listed on the calendar.  They occur every last Wednesday of the month (except July and August or unless otherwise noted on the calendar) at 5 pm at the school.

Volunteers (parents, alumni, and interested community members) are welcome to join Board of Trustees committees. To express your interest or obtain more information, contact Mary Beth Mantia, Board Contact Person (

Constitution and Bylaws of the Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes