Administrative Staff

Principal
L. Stephen Lombard
lombard@saratogacatholic.org

Assistant Principal and IT/CIO Administrator
Dennis Ostrowski
ostrowski@saratogacatholic.org

Director of Guidance and Student Services
Margot Barnes
barnes@saratogacatholic.org

Director of Advancement
Mary Guarnieri
guarnieri@saratogacatholic.org

Director of Athletics/Dean of Students
Alphonse Lambert
lambert@saratogacatholic.org

Dean of Students
Maria Izzo
izzo@saratogacatholic.org

Registration Coordinator/Human Resources
Ellen Bailey
bailey@saratogacatholic.org

Office Assistant
Mary Beth Mantia
mantia@saratogacatholic.org

Principal Lombard’s Secretary
Riley Long
r.long@saratogacatholic.org

School Nurse
Denise Kowalski
kowalski@saratogacatholic.org