Administrative Staff

Principal
Joseph Kilmade
kilmade@saratogacatholic.org

Director of School Counseling and Student Services
Nichole Mulkern
mulkern@saratogacatholic.org

Director of Advancement
Mary Guarnieri
guarnieri@saratogacatholic.org

Director of Athletics
Alphonse Lambert
lambert@saratogacatholic.org

Dean of Students/Coordinator of Alumni Affairs
Maria Izzo
izzo@saratogacatholic.org

Administrative Assistant
Mary Beth Mantia
mantia@saratogacatholic.org

School Nurse
Denise Kowalski
kowalski@saratogacatholic.org