Administrative Staff

Principal
Joseph Kilmade
jkilmade@saratogacatholic.org

Director of School Counseling and Student Services
Nichole Mulkern
nmulkern@saratogacatholic.org

Director of Athletics
Alphonse Lambert
alambert@saratogacatholic.org

Dean of Students/Coordinator of Alumni Affairs
Maria Izzo
mizzo@saratogacatholic.org

Administrative Assistant
Mary Beth Mantia
mmantia@saratogacatholic.org

Advancement and Athletics Administrative Assistant
Heather Bott
hbott@saratogacatholic.org

School Nurse
Denise Kowalski
dkowalski@saratogacatholic.org